Email: dinaboswank (at)

Email for post contributions: noisyradios (at)

Postal Adress: Fischerinsel 10, 10179 Berlin

Contributors / Team: Hasan S (future visuals and inspiration), many different interviewees and voicing agents (to be listed and for future one – to be named), Matthias Fritsch and Nadine Tettschlag (film and editing help, 2012), Archit Taneja / Johnny Jaganath (WordPress Helping Hand), BeFantastic Bangalore, Goethe-Institut Bangalore/Mumbai, ZKM Karlsruhe, Stiftung Kunstfonds (Neustart Kultur)